ELLISisawesome
RSS, TKGS. Bowler.
Ohyes, I am a hundred and ninety-nine years old.
I'm awesome. My awesomeness cannot fit into this tiny little space. ): I'm sorry, but wanna know more?
Get to know me :) I don't bite.
"You don't step into love, you fall head over heels into it."<3
sick);
{ Monday, May 24, 2010
6:56 AM }
hey. ((:
okay, got back few of our papers back today, and the overall marks. geez. glad i did well for IH. :) like, double the score of term1. <3 i know i'm awesome, lol. proj totally pulled all our grades up!((: haha, A2 for english, wthell. -.- 73.0. agh): screweddd. anw, it's all good ((: chinese was a borderline pass, as i've expected. 55.5. and i passed cause of the recent test, 19/20 :D without it, i think i'd have totally failed chinese. HAHA. hmm, yup that's about all.
there wasn't any math class after school today (Y) awesome. but we had to do elearning. ughh. it's worse. and the website sucks. haven't started on it.. yet D; guess i'm gonna start soon. exams over still study -.- wtf? /; nvm.
anw, i'm sick ): ah it sucks, not sure if i'm even going to schl tomorrow or not. D: i wanna go cause i know i'm already kinda okay.. and i won't be able to effing produce a mc. but i don't wanna go cause i can not hand up my math. blehhh ;p.
urgh whatever. bye :D